phasfen.blogg.se

Aeolian player piano 1909 for sale
Aeolian player piano 1909 for sale













The player mechanism works well and was in perfect condition when last checked by piano tuner. The matching piano bench is included as well as the player piano rolls(pic not included, I know there's at least 7 of them. I'm not going to bother tuning it now as chances are it will need tuned again after it is moved(they always do) There is nothing wrong with this piano, I'm only selling it because I'd like to have a smaller spinet piano. The piano was last tuned 8 or 9 years ago and is slightly out of tune on a couple notes, tuning has held up very well considering how much it has been played over the years. This has since been used for my daughter's piano lessons, as well as for pleasure. It was my mother's, then passed down to me some 10 years ago as I was the only child. This vintage 88-note piano is in sound mechanical condition. Spots" in photos are dust on my camera lens. It is up to you to make sure that the movers you've contracted with have insurance if they harm the piano. I will not be responsible for ANYTHING once your movers arrive to my home.

aeolian player piano 1909 for sale

You must pay for it FIRST, then arrange and pay for your own shipping/packaging.

aeolian player piano 1909 for sale aeolian player piano 1909 for sale

This item is for pick up only from my home. Shipping will be $1.00 per additional item to save YOU money. Combined shipping MUST be paid for in one payment. Customers may combine shipping for 5 days. 1960's Aeolian Musette Player Piano Foot Operated or Electric Payment due within 3 days after auction closing unless bidding on more items.















Aeolian player piano 1909 for sale